PDC utilizes the most sophisticated and knowledgeable construction professionals available, both in the field and behind the scenes. Our attention to detail is second to none.

Owner/President
Ron Perry – Ron@profdrywall.com

Office Manager
Karen Richter-Blais – karenb@profdrywall.com

Assistant Project Manager
Sara Sarno – sara@profdrywall.com
Sandra De La Cruz – sandra@profdrywall.com
Charlie Tormanen – Charliet@profdrywall.com
Brianna  Gallucci –Briannag@profdrywall.com

Quality Control Manager
Mark Chevalier – markc@profdrywall.com

Project Manager
Chad Johnson – chad@profdrywall.com
Joe Leon –jleonprofdrywall.com

Project Executive
Jason Tsitso – jasont@profdrywall.com

General Supervisor
Chris Clare – cclare@profdrywall.com
Todd Collins – todd@profdrywall.com
Mike Izzo – mike@profdrywall.com

Owner/Vice President
Nick Shaink – Nick@profdrywall.com

Controller
Christian Bourdeau – christian@profdrywall.com

Assistant Controller
Gerry Pelc – Gerry@profdrywall.com

Payroll
Eileen Bodeur – Eileen@profdrywall.com

Purchasing, Submittals
Melissa Shaink – melissa@profdrywall.com

Accounts Payable/Human Resources
Caitlin Mitchell – Caitlin@profdrywall.com

Accounts Payable
Jeannine Bourdeau – JBourdeau@profdrywall.com

Chief Estimator
Rick Dermody – rick@profdrywall.com

Estimators
Matt Bieda – mbieda@profdrywall.com
Josh Palmieri – josh@profdrywall.com
Jon Shaink – jshaink@profdrywall.com
Donald Martin – DonaldM@profdrywall.com

GET IN TOUCH

As Professional Drywall Construction, Inc. expands so are our locations!

In order to better service our clients in our growing project radius, we’ve added offices to provide additional support to those areas. Our newest addition, the South Norwalk office will service most of Connecticut along with areas of New York.

Main Office:
2107 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, MA 01089
Phone: 413-736-4487
Toll Free: 877-736-4487
Fax: 413-736-1011

Connecticut Office:
91 North Main Street, South Norwalk CT 06854
Phone: 413-736-4487
Toll Free: 877-736-4487
Fax: 413-736-1011